US: (800) 727-2358 | Int'l: (314) 344-8555

Beltwall U.S. & Europe

Division of Beltservice Corporation


Address:
4143 Rider Trail North
Earth City, MO 63045
View Map

Toll Free: (800) 727-2358
Phone: (314) 344-8500
Fax: (314) 344-8511
E-mail: sales@beltservice.com

Beltwall U.S.

Beltwall Product Manager:
Bart Rodgers
Direct Ph: 314-715-3017
brodgers@beltservice.com

Product Specialist:
John Canady
ext. 3058
jcanady@beltservice.com

Sales Engineer:
Michael Blume
ext. 3071
mblume@beltservice.com

Sales Engineer:
John Mills
ext. 3031
jmills@beltservice.com

Beltwall Europe

General Manager:
Robert Slikker
P.O. Box 370
6710 BJ Ede
the Netherlands
Ph: (+) 31-651-523046
Fax: (+) 31-318-487204
rslikker@beltservice.com