US: (800) 727-2358 | Int'l: (314) 344-8555

St. Louis - Headquarters

St. Louis, Missouri


Address:
4143 Rider Trail North
Earth City, MO 63045
View Map

Toll Free: (800) 727-2358
Phone: (314) 344-8500
Fax (314) 344-8511
E-mail: sales@beltservice.com

St. Louis House Territory: Southern Illinois, Northern and Eastern Missouri

Executive

Executive VP Sales and Marketing:
Ken Engelsmann
ext. 3002
kengelsmann@beltservice.com

Manager Business Development:
Dale Waltz
ext. 3004
dwaltz@beltservice.com

Marketing Manager:
Rick Callier
ext. 3023
rcallier@beltservice.com

National Sales Manager:
Todd Miller
ext. 3021
tmiller@beltservice.com

Director Of Corporate Operations:
Kerry Mosher
ext. 3040
kmosher@beltservice.com

Inside Sales Manager:
Karen Buhrmester
ext. 3019
kbuhrmester@beltservice.com

Human Resources Manager:
John Mikusch
ext. 3100
jmikusch@beltservice.com

Field Sales

Roger Boer
rboer@beltservice.com
Northern Illinois, Indiana, Lower Michigan

Mark Chitwood
mchitwood@beltservice.com
Southern Illinois, Missouri, Kansas, Nebraska, Arkansas

Scott Pernsteiner
spernsteiner@beltservice.com
North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota, Iowa, Wisconsin, Upper Michigan

Matt Haslinger
mhaslinger@beltservice.com
Ohio, West Virginia, Western Pennsylvania

Grant Rector
grector@beltservice.com
Mississippi, Alabama, Tennessee, Kentucky

Eastern Regional Sales Manager:
George Sullivan
ext. 3405
gsullivan@beltservice.com

Western Regional Sales Manager:
Paul Mandaville
ext. 3192
pmandaville@beltservice.com

International Sales

Director of International Operations:
Armando Garcia
ext. 3074
agarcia@beltservice.com

Mario Rodriguez
ext. 3077
mrodriguez@beltservice.com