US: (800) 727-2358 | Int'l: (314) 344-8555

Philadelphia Branch

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania


Address:
21 Cabot Boulevard East
Langhorne, PA 19047
View Map

Toll Free: (800) 777-1314
Phone: (215) 295-1900
Fax (215) 295-5810

Executive

Branch Manager:
Brad Spencer
ext. 3405
bspencer@beltservice.com

Operations Manager:
Lou Ann Latronica
ext. 3401
llatronica@beltservice.com

Plant Manager:
Ed Rumer
ext. 3406
erumer@beltservice.com

Inside Sales

Terry Jones
tjones@beltservice.com

Peter Kozlowski
pkozlowski@beltservice.com

Field Sales

Mike Cerulli
ext. 3196
mcerulli@beltservice.com
Maine, Vermont, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut, New Hampshire, Upstate and Western New York

Dave Ernst
ext. 3197
dernst@beltservice.com
Eastern Pennsylvania, New York City Metro and Long Island, New Jersey, Delaware, Maryland, Washington D.C., Northern Virginia