US: (800) 727-2358 | Int'l: (314) 344-8555

Charlotte Branch

Charlotte, North Carolina


Address:
9540 Julian Clark Avenue
Huntersville, NC 28078
View Map

Toll Free: (800) 849-2358
Phone: (704) 949-2100
Fax (704) 949-2104

Executive

Branch Manager:
Jay McNeary
ext. 3340
jmcneary@beltservice.com

Plant Manager:
Kevin Gaddis
ext. 3316
kgaddis@beltservice.com

Inside Sales

Gina Collins
gcollins@beltservice.com

Howard Eury
heury@beltservice.com

Jenna Smith
jsmith@beltservice.com

Jill Hodges
jhodges@beltservice.com

Field Sales

Mike Hutchinson
ext. 3194
mhutchinson@beltservice.com
Southern Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina

Bill Bush
ext. 3195
wbush@beltservice.com
Florida, Georgia

Grant Rector
grector@beltservice.com
Mississippi, Alabama, Tennessee, Kentucky