US: (800) 727-2358 | Int'l: (314) 344-8555

Beltservice Canada Company

Canada Branch


Address:
2333 Millrace Court, Unit 5
Mississauga, Ontario
L5N 1W2
View Map

Toll Free: (877) 210-7423
Phone: (905) 565-9217
Fax (905) 565-9224

Toronto House Territory: Canada

Executive

Branch Manager:
Chris May
ext. 3702
cmay@beltservice.com

Assistant Branch Manager:
Brian Agla
ext. 3704
bagla@beltservice.com

Operations Manager:
Mike O'Neill
ext. 3705
moneill@beltservice.com

Office Supervisor:
Nadene Burton
ext. 3707
nburton@beltservice.com

Inside Sales

Roni Doucette
ext. 3715
rdoucette@beltservice.com

Natacha Verret-Gagnon
ext. 3703
nvgagnon@beltservice.com

Field Sales

Charles Bergeron
cbergeron@beltservice.com
Quebec, The Maritimes (Atlantic Canada)